Chairperson   Jeff Markham
Contest Administrator   Kristen Moodle
Assisted by Katrina King
Contest Liaison Officer   Paul De Cinque
Contest Supervisor   Geoff Fry
Treasurer   Katrina King
NBCA Councillor   Bev Newitt
Music Selection Sub-Committee   James Brice (Chair)
Brian McGuinness
Michael Forsyth
Andrew McWade
Fiona Lucas
Garry Clark
Volunteers Co-Ordinator   Kylie-Ann Lysaght
Assisted by Katrina King
Sponsorships   Jeff Markham
Trade Stands and Advertising   Fiona Day
Accommodation and Catering   Margaret Jones/Fiona Day
Marketing/Website/Social Media   Justin Screen
Percussion Supervisor   David Kimpton
Parade of Bands   Geoff Fry
Local Assistance   Kylie-Ann Lysaght
Technology   Nathan Albertini
Assisted by Ian Madde